You can cancel your subscription anytime with no hassle and no cancellation fees.
To cancel your subscription, click your avatar and name found in the bottom left-hand corner of your account underneath the main navigation. From the dropdown menu, select "Billing & Invoices".
On the billing page, click the "Cancel Account" button.
A pop-up will appear with details of the dates your account will be inaccessible and then terminated. To confirm and cancel your subscription, enter your account password and hit "Next".
Your subscription will automatically be cancelled on the cancellation date provided.
We will be sorry to see you leave and would greatly appreciate it if you could provide us with some feedback after you have confirmed your cancellation, to help us improve our services.
What happens after my cancellation date?
We will send you an email confirming your subscription has now been cancelled and is no longer accessible. 30 days after your cancellation date, all account data will be permanently destroyed. The date this will occur will provided in your cancellation email.
Can I reactivate my cancelled account?
Yes. You can reactivate your account before 30 days after your cancellation date and before your account data is destroyed.
Simply log back into your account and you will be given an option to start your subscription again. You may need to confirm your credit card details to continue using Resova again.