Configure content and link settings for customers to share items via:
To manage settings when sharing items, from the items page, hover over the item you would like to manage and select the "Manage Item" button. Click "Sharing" in the settings menu on the left.
Please note: Social sharing must be activated for these settings to apply. Please see our guide on Configuring social and email sharing options.
Article is closed for comments.