Add private notes for users to see on time slots.
Note: Private notes on time slots is a separate tool from private notes on bookings. Private notes will not be shared to customers and only team members can view and manage them.
To add and manage private notes on time slots, on the calendar, select the time slots you want to add notes to. Once you have selected a time slot, in the right-hand side reveal, select the notes icon in the top left-hand corner.