Availability on the admin calendar and the booking site work together in real time.
Bookings that are currently in the process of being made, by both customers and team members will show in the team calendar. This will remove availability for resources, dates and times so no double bookings can be made.
To end and remove checkout sessions manually, on the calendar, click on the block or time slot of the session that is occupied in a basket. Once you have selected a block or time slot with a checkout session, in the right-hand side reveal, select the trash icon in the "Shopping Basket" option.
Note: If checkout sessions are removed, customers and users who were currently in the session will have to restart their booking process from the beginning.
Article is closed for comments.