The block feature on the calendar is available to close entire time slots or individual spaces on time slots if capacities are supported. Blocking time slots and spaces can be useful if you do not want to accept bookings.
To block time slots on the calendar, select the time slot you want to block, or to manage existing blocked settings. Once you have selected a time slot, in the right-hand side reveal, select the "Block" tab.
Complete all required fields and add optional notes to the blocking if necessary, then hit the "Save & Update" button.
Article is closed for comments.